Feathered Friday - Pink Bird

in #photography5 years ago

I am participating in #FeatheredFriday created by @keithboone . He has some incredible bird photos, which can be seen here...

https://steemit.com/featheredfriday/@keithboone/feathered-friday-photos-and-tips

I found this bird at the Denver Zoo. I honestly don't remember what kind of bird this was, but it definitely is a beautiful looking bird.

Sort:  

That's an awesome bird that I don't get to see here. I'll leave it to an expert for a precise identification. Thanks a lot for posting in Feathered Friday! Voted and resteemed :-)

That is a beautiful bird, it is such a delicate color of pink! Wonderful photos, too!

Howdy there mctopherson! Those are indeed great shots of that unknown bird! It's color is very unusual, I bet someone on here will identify it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84