Feathered Friday - Glaring Eye

in #photography6 years ago

I am participating in #FeatheredFriday created by @keithboone . He has some incredible bird photos, which can be seen here...

https://steemit.com/featheredfriday/@keithboone/feathered-friday

I enjoy taking photos of animals, but I haven't taken many in the wild. Once in a while I get some fun encounters. My post for today was in a zoo, so I can't claim finding this in the wild. I love the eyes on this bird, and how it looks like they are staring right back at me.

Sort:  

That's very cool - just look at that red eye! Lovely bird! Thank you for posting in #featheredfriday! Upvoted & resteemed :-)

What a cute little bird! Nice shot!

That is a beautiful bird! What incredible eyes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85