Sort:  

sobgula image onek fatafati hoise.

Is that Hindi ?

Welcome, i have 1000 + steem power my vote is around 10 cents , if you follow and coment my posts i can help you :D welcome again

Thank you , I will follow you and comment everything you post new :)

Hello !
This place looks wonderful !
In which country is that ?
I like hiking too, have a look at my profile :)

Hey dear , this is Morocco , the mountain called SIRWA .
I have followed you , can you follow me back ?

Welcome to steemit @mcreg. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians

Hey dear , thank you I have followed you :)

Hello mr Haaay , I followed you :) would you like to take a trip in my page ?

Those pictures are breathtaking! it must've been a great experience!

Oh , you should experience it and you'll know :)

Thanks dear , it's near to Taroudant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67