You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUNSETS IN THE COUNTRY

in #photography7 years ago

You have a beautiful story to tell! Thank you so much for sharing it with us. 💕 I love that with all you've had going on you see find the beauty in it. A lot of times in life we will be miserable if we allow ourselves to be. I find joy in the small things too. God has a plan and as long as we are patient and we just need to wait for Him to reveal it to us. 💕💕

Sort:  

I have not always been patient. This last year I spent many days depressed. And some days are still a struggle for different reasons. I'm working on a blog about that. I was taught as a child to remember that someone out there has it worse then you, so appreciate what you have and to remember that it can be gone in a second. So I try to remember that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67