Steemit photo challenge - Nice winter in Bozeman, Montana!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!


This is my entry for the contest hosted by @jamtaylor.

I hope all of you guys are having a nice week so far and everyone will have a nice year in 2018. I just wanted to share a photo with you all! This is one of the pond that in our campus and took this photo couple weeks ago. I am planning to share some nice photos in my profile too.

Click image to enlare the image!


12377853_10153321652487406_32175516197076691_o.jpg

I hope you appreciate this!

See you guys later!

Sort:  

Great Post ! I like our duck pond Murat ;)

Bozeman forever

Last year we almost fed them everyday. Very nice picture I’m so glad to see them again :)

I am glad that it made you happy! I know they are make people calm. :D

Wow amazing place and cute animals

I know, right! I have some other images when it was not snowy at all. It was still beautiful.

It is in Montana State University and literally called Duck Pond! :D

Good beautiful scenery, I am in China,

Seems kinda familiar ahaha. Great pic! :)

Wow! Great shot - looks like a very beautiful place :)

Thanks! It is really a peaceful place!

This is cool! I'd love to swim with these guys!

Haha Thanks! I can send you some of them then! :D

Very cute picture! Makes me want to grab some bird food and go feed them :)

Thanks! I really like to go there, relax and feed them with some food!

beautifull photo's and beatifull place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31