Hello!

in #photography6 years ago

Hello everybody! My name is Chris, i'm from Romania and i like in my free time to take pictures of things that look interesting, and landscapes. I'm new here, so if you guys want to see my creations please let me now, and i will upload a few of them. DSC01897.jpg

Above is a picture of my girlfriend, taked a few weeks ago.

Hope you will follow me and tell me if you want some more!

Sort:  

I was in Romania last year (Timisoara and Bucharest) and I must admit the Romanian women are simply breathtaking! Where abouts in Romania are you from?

i was born in a small 150k people town called Braila. But then i've moved to Greece for a while until a few years when i returned to my city and then i've moved to Bucharest. Bucharest is cool, you can find lots of things here and everytime you want to escape from the concrete jungle there are plenty of big parks here. Thank you for commenting!

Greece was cool. I went to Athens, Trikala and Thessaloniki. I definitely preferred the Balkans and Eastern Europe though. I had a concussion while in Bucharest (long story) so I didn't really explore that much, but I heard the main town was really nice

I'm posting now a video of my experience in Greece last year, hope you will see it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51