You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Little Egret - Plus Some Tips for Budding Wildlife Photographers!

in #photography7 years ago

I use a Canon 5d MkIII with a 100-400mm IS Lens. It's a great camera. I'd love to buy a Prime 500mm lens but I'd be looking at blowing about $20k on something like that.

Port Fairy is a great spot! I love it there. I'm quite interested in doing some video as well, but my lens isn't really suitable for that.

Thanks for the compliments. :)

Sort:  

Nice! I have a Nikon D40 (looking at upgrading) which was my first proper camera, Olympus OM-1 and Minolta X-700 (both film).

It really is a lovely town I think. Will definitely be going back that's for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42