The lost Railways

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Bloggers.
I am a travelling photographer. I love to wander.
Once, I visited a very deserty city of Pakistan named as Hasilpur surrounded by Cholistan desert. When English were in command of the Sub-continent they built a system of railways to connect one part of the country to other. Most of them are now deserted. One of these stations is situation in Qaim-pur 15 miles from Hasilpur.
Let me share the shot of the station:
Screenshot_108.png
Just see the ruins and now think that it was once the part of GREAT INDIAN PENINSULA RAILWAYS and now just called as the ABANDONED QAIMPUR RAILWAY STATION!
It is now just a place of shelter for the drug abusers during night. Some say its haunted too having some type of ghosts.
Well, our fields are just 4-5 KM from this ruined station, So during my last visit to the fields, I thought of capturing this station before it is ruined completely.
So here comes another pic:![Screenshot_109.png()
I hope you enjoyed my blog. Just keep upvoting, following and commenting.
Stay safe, See YA!

Sort:  

bc nice post chaa gaya xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68