very unique spider in aceh forest ..(bilingual)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

steemian kembali lagi bersama saya @mazaklalo75,pada kesempatan kali ini saya inhin memposting sebuah laba laba yang sangat unik dan juga cantik..

(steemian back again with me @ mazaklalo75, on this occasion I inhin post a very unique and very beautiful profit profit ..)

pagi tadi kegiatan saya seperti biasa,mencari beberapa binatang yang mungkin saya anggap unik dan cantik,kali ini saya menemukan laba-laba yang unik dan juga jarang kita temukan..

(this morning my activities as usual, looking for some animals that I might consider unique and beautiful, this time I found a unique spider and also rarely we find .)

menurut saya lihat laba-laba ini seperti salah satu jenis laba-laba berbisa,tapi saya tidak tahu pasti,yang penting saya sudah bisa memberikan yang bagus untuk steemian pada postingan saya kali ini..

(I think look at this spider like one of the venomous spider species, but I do not know for sure, the important thing I can give a good for steemian on my post this time ..)

image

image

image

image

nah,inilah laba-laba yang saya temukan tadi,saya harap agar ateemian semua tertarik dengan postingan saya,jangan lupa untuk kritik dan saran pada postingan saya ini..

(well, this is the spider that I found earlier, I hope that all atheem interested in my post, do not forget to criticism and suggestions on my posting this ..)

 Sony Z3. Camera

         Upvote and follow @mazaklalo75


       Thanks
Sort:  

Send 0.1 SBD to @minnowbacker with the link to post you would like voted on as the memo! You will receive a 100% upvote . Please only send 0.1 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59