a very beautiful butterfly gallery in aceh forest ..(bilingual)

in #photography6 years ago

steemian kembali lagi bersama saya @mazaklalo75,pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin memposting sebuah kupu kupu yang sangat cantik dan juga sangat menarik jika kita lihat,..

steemian back again with me @mazaklalo75, on this occasion I want to post a very beautiful butterflies but also very interesting if we see, ..

pagi yang sangat indah matahari pun mulai terbit,tugas saya seperti biasa mencari beberapa binatang untuk saya posting pada malam ini,pagi ini saya sempat menemukan kupu kupu yang sangat cantik dan juga jarang kita lihat..

a very beautiful morning the sun began to rise, my duty as usual to find some animals for me to post on this night, this morning I had found the butterfly is very beautiful and also rarely see ..

saya sangat senang bisa memotret binatang yang sangat cantik seperti ini..

I am very happy to be photographing a very beautiful animal like this ..

         GALLERY 1

IMG-20180317-WA0019.jpg

         GALLERY 2

IMG-20180317-WA0016.jpg

          GALLERY 3

IMG-20180317-WA0020.jpg

nah,itulah foto yang bisa saya potret tadi,walaupun tidak begitu bagus karena saya masih baru dalam bidang pemotretan binatang binatang kecil seperti ini,jadi saya harap agar steemian tertarik dengan postingan saya ini,jangan lupa untuk memberikan upvote dan follow @mazaklalo75..

Well, that's a photo that I can portrait before, although not so good because I'm new in the field of photography of small animals like this, so I hope that steemian interested in my post, do not forget to give upvote and follow @mazaklalo75 ..

          Upvote and follow @mazaklalo75

                      Thank you so much

                                🙂🙂🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59