a charming butterfly gallery in aceh forest. (bilingual)

in #photography6 years ago

steemian kembali lagi bersama saya @mazaklalo75,pada kesempatan kali ini @mazaklalo75 akan memposting sebuah kupu kupu yang yang cantik..

steemian back again with me @ mazaklalo75, on this occasion @ mazaklalo75 will post a beautiful butterfly.

mari lihat galeri kupu kupu yang akan saya posting..

let's see the butterfly gallery I'll post ..

               - gallery 1

image

               - gallery 2

image

               - gallery 3

image

               - gallery 4

image

nah,itulah gallery kupu kupu yang saya temukan pagi tadi,saya harap agar steemian tertarik dengan postingan saya ini,jangan lupa untuk memberikan kritik dan saran pada postingan @mazaklalo75 ini..

well, that's the butterfly gallery that I found this morning, I hope that steemian interested in my posting this, do not forget to give criticism and suggestions on this @ mazaklalo75 post ..

     Upvote and follow @mazaklalo75

                        Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45