''In between clouds'' ( SteepStory #11)

in #photography6 years ago

6606d564-9f25-428d-ac08-22c50adead0b.jpeg


This photo was taken with my first camera when I was around 14 years old.
I was driving up the country with my parents and sister and kept on taking photos of everything everytime we stopped. I just discovered black and white photography and thought it was the coolest thing in the world! It just made everything seem more artistic and professional.
I can't remember where exactly this photo is from but it's somewhere in the middle of Norway. One thing I do know though is that it's quite a bit further North then where I'm from because the clouds are hanging low in the sky.
Walking with the clouds all around at this little patch of civilization in the middle of nature made me feel like I was in some kind of magical place...

<3


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Old but Gold <3 @mayasky

Thank you @orges1! 😊

It shows that why you are good artist! at the age of 14, you took this and nothing left to say... Yes B/W photos look more artistic but the eyes behind the camera also so important. Hugs from Spain.

Thank you so much @funworlding! :) Hugs from Portugal! :)

A beautiful picture has been perfected with the whole nature of the house, taken a very beautiful picture

Thank you very much! :D <3

Excellent picture! You're right, when they're in black and white they look more artistic. Nice place.

Thank you! 😊 Yes, very nice place! 🌸

Incredible photo!

Thank you! 🙆

Great memories from back in the days,nice photography from you.upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27