Hallo steemit, this is my first post in steemit ;)

in #photography7 years ago

Hallo steemit, this is my first post in steemit

image

I want to share some photos of my tour, I really like to travel and photography

image

image

Hopefully you like my photos, please help from all of them

Follow me @mayasari :)

Sort:  

hey @mayasari you are nice model. who is a photographer of your photo ? he is so talented and you are so beutifull . you both like pineung teplah dua. are you acehnese ? btw. welcome to steemit. keep steem on here. this is the best and the best platform. dont go anyway. becouse other way is not way. the best way is steemit and steemit. do write great content about you or your hoby may be. do not plagarism. why? that is not good. hhahha. i hope you happy here and you can get big earning and much money. and than you can buy baje uro raya. now karap uro raya. thank you
nice to meet you
kinds regards
@sogata

Thank a lot :)

welcome to steemit @mayasari. Welcome to the club, I hope you enjoy with steemit, and if you want to be friends with me, you can follow me @rudalt. glad to see you 🙄😃

Thank a lot dear friend

Hi!!


Tag your photography with #ph1 to be featured, followed, resteemed and upvoted! More Info Here

Please, upvote this comment and my posts so my upvotes will be more powerful!

Congratulations @mayasari! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59263.92
ETH 2580.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46