You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Winter Street Life" an artistical approach with some personal photography ------ "Eine Wintergallerie" ein kleiner künstlerischer Versuch ENG-GER

in #photography7 years ago

From Hitler's country, of course Japan and German have been a great friend is not it? But I like Hitler's patriotism, I have little knowledge about your history. Any way nice to meet you here in this beautiful community, I think I can know much about your country and people.

Sort:  

I'm not from Hitler's country. I'm from Germany.

And btw. Hitler wasn't a patriot, he was lunatic and a cruel beast. Not much to like about him

But you know, it is said that after the treaty of varsalies, the world had humiliated Germany great, so Hitler become aggressive, yes his every policy is not good but, he had done it only to revenge. It's okay it's history, I know I may wrong with my view, but it is my pleasure to meet you here in this community, let's be friend and steem on together. Wish you a very beautiful time ahead friend.

And that's why Hitler had to kill millions of Jewish people??

Of course we will Steem full power till succes!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64