Photography of my brother"s phone.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Namaste friends,Yesterday was Vijaya Dashami ,so according to rituals we assembled at my younger brothers residence, where my elder brother and all my relatives were present.In that moment my elder had clicked these
My elder brother.

Sort:  

Dono auntiyon ko mera pranaam

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome dear,mei bol dungi.

Family time is the best time, most of the family members meet during such festivals feels good,✌️👍

Thanks for the sweet words.

It is very pleasant to spend time with the family. You have a nice family. Happy Vijaydashmi.

Thanks dear,wish you good time ahead.

maya ji aapham jase teen bahan hai,meri teen bahan panch bhi hai mai bhi sabse choti hu.
tyoharo pe hi mel pate hai acha lagta hai.

Nice pic I follow you I am also from India happy vijayadashmi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50