Beauty captured by my friend's camera.

in #photography6 years ago

Hi guys,hope you all are doing great with the rising price of our beloved currency steem.
I had captured these beautiful pics,so would like to share with you.Hope you guys would love it.
IMG-20180629-WA0003.jpg
IMG-20180629-WA0002.jpg

These picture were taken by me with the camera of my friend's smartphone redme .

With love and regards @maya7.

Sort:  

They show a new and beautiful day, to do any outdoor activity or just take a walk. You had the presence of the bird that is flying through the skies in the first picture and I think that is not always seen! Splendid, thank you for sharing.

Thank you so much for your sweet appreciations.

Good post @maya7, i like it.

@maya7 Simply amazing. Look at the picture and imagine you are actually at nature. You will feel relaxed.

@maya7 safe atmosphere, nice photos and beautiful clouds

@maya7 thanks again, i am very happy to be your friend

Great images full of nature and blue sky. Relaxing times my friend :)

Thank you so much for stopping by and your sweet words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72