I visit to meet tribal people and takes photos of them in their natural habitatsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

HI MY FRIENDZZ>>>>>>>>
I like be a famous photographer in Chicago & I get best ,amazing photos since the 1987. Until 2010 ,I worked in series 'Before they Pass Away' and it can be make best safari to me.I went to Vietnam, Tibet, Africa and so on with my friends.In this travel,I went to see the tribal people & get their natural pictures & natural habits.It was really amazing,all the emotions were beautifully captured from my camera.

I want to share my experience with my steemians.




If you enjoy it follow me & give upvote me.THANK YOU

U5dt2CAS5XXtcdDo3ySqBiBD19dULT7.gif

Sort:  

This is good. Thanks for sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing Content, Amazing Images.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99