Hello! I sign up in steem!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello! My name is Max Meier and I'm from Russia, or rather from Siberia!

DSCF2658.jpg

I am a free (not commercial) photo artist, actor, and I will tell you about my work!
I will share my knowledge in the field of photo processing, technical moments when shooting and my subtleties and some secrets. I hope it will be interesting to you =)

I'm a family man, I have a beloved wife and a beautiful daughter ^^

My wife

_F5W3367.jpg

And my daughter, she is 2.7 years old

IMG_1185.jpg


The Steemit project was invited by my friend and colleague - @masdem


Add me in friends! I promise to publish only high-quality content in the field of photography, and all that is associated with it. I will also talk a little about my life, and about life in Russia. We have a very cold winter, but it is very beautiful!
Thank you for taking the time to my short story!

Sort:  

Welcome Max!
Amazing shots of your family! :)
--> Followed!

welcome to the crypto-currency universe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61281.76
ETH 3378.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55