My first Photo Retouch

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow Steemians.

Today I'll share my first photo retouch in Lightroom. Well is not exactly my first, first. I had done a few ... maybe 5 retouches before. But very basic, I would say it was just to get the fell of the program.

But today, I did one a bit more seriously. I wanted to try and do something good.

Last week, I learned a lot about color correction in video, an aspect I was never proficient to say the least. But I learned a lot nad as a consequence I started to enjoy it.

So today I went and did some colour correction in a photograph. I pick A photo I really liked and did it...

Here is the resul:

I know I still have a long long way to go but what do you guys think?

Here is the original:

IMG_1327.JPG!

Here is the after:

IMG_1327.jpg

Sort:  

Omg this is awesome, perfect shot

Thank you very much!!

Hey!
Well the shot was awesome but with your retouch you killed it🔥🔥🔥. Keep doing that, I really liked it.

Hello, thank you for the kind words. Always nice to listen to some encouraging words, specially when it's your first time.

I should to start to learn photo retouch but i need more time to dedicated for that.

Yeah its great fun.

it was absolutely stunning.
Ptgram

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24