Exploring in the highland region of Costa Rica.

in #photography8 years ago

The mysterious thicket of a Primary Forest lends itself to a familiar species. We know them all too well for hiding their treasures, only to find a fraction of them when in need. I was positively surprised when I saw one as it reminded me of where I had traveled from a few weeks earlier. I hope you’ve had a nice week so far and that you enjoy the pictures.  


Sort:  

at the image of the beast's number two, us call it the "Tupai" (the squirrel), she likes to eat coconut, coconut farmers are always hunting down them because it is considered a pest of coconut.

Wow thats an entirely different perspective on squirrels I had no idea about. Thank you for letting me know @adialam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67