I am a professional photographer. Ask me anything.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

ByMattiKeskiKohtamaki-171109-DSC_4263.jpg

Alright, so this is my first post here. I'm writing this without any planning, other than maybe just open a discussion for everyone who are interested in photography in general or as a profession.

MattiKeskiKohtamaki-20160216-DSC_6638 (1).jpg

I have been doing freelance work for three years as my only job, I have a varied types of clients. I love fashion photography and I enjoy traveling, it really refreshes my perspective and makes me almost fall into a meditative state while taking pictures and observing my surroundings. Almost like a fisherman, rising up early, finding a good spot, waiting for the catch.

MattiKeskiKohtamaki-20160201-DSC_2737 (1).jpg

I don't want to talk to much in the beginning by myself, I would like to know what any of you are interested in and answer your questions to the best of my ability.

I live in Helsinki, Finland.

Here is my portfolio: http://www.mattikeskikohtamaki.com

20150830-DSC_2930-MattiKeski-Kohtamaki.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mattifromfinland. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thank you. I would appreciate something a little more interesting input from you if you wish to receive my upvote. Have a nice day though! :)

Terve Matti. Mistä päin Suomea olet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52