SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry: My daughter, Lena.

in #photography8 years ago

Photo challenge? Animals? Well, me, my 5D Mark III, and my tiniest one Lena gots it covered. These have all been shot with my 5D Mark III using a 24-105mm f/4L USM II, 70-200mm f/4L, and 50mm f/1.8 II.

Lena is mine and my wife's 4 year-old Scottish Fold. She now resides here in Detroit, but her birthplace is Sevastopol, Crimea Ukraine/Russia, whatever you wanna call it. Only cat I've know to have traveled intercontinental! She even has a passport. But yeah, this cat is borderline human. Sometimes I wonder if she has been reincarnated with an enlightened brain that is torturing her inside of a cat body. But then I realize that her cat body rules pretty hard and that it probably isn't too shabby to be stuck inside of it, being waited on hand over fist. She has personality.

MEET LENA:

She's alright.

#steemitphotochallenge #photography #detroit #cats #pets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97