Earth As Art - An e-Book by NASA

Earth as Art

Want to see the whole Earth? Look through NASA's  eyes. See all the monuments in your country! Following are the images taken from the ebook. 

Carnegie Lake Australia


Blecher Island Canada

Image Source


For the whole selection of the pictures download the e-book at NASA site using the following link

Earth As Art

Sort:  

This is beautiful, my dear @mathworksheets, this is going to go to the Daily Photo Selection 😊

Wow, thanks a lot my dear friend :)) Best best wishes to you and yours my dear :))

@mathworksheets, you have found a pearl that has to be shared. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

What an amazing selection, the video version of the post! Without writing a single word? You are awesome my dear!

I like music and when I read an argument I usually associate it with a song.

This is a great skill and rare to find my friend :)

And it's more fun than just replying, wow great fanatastic bla bla bla...

really great pictures here, another view from another planet...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19