Sort:  

probably, yes. this is my stuff. what kind of trash you're intrested in? @mathowl

i mean, sometimes i photo some trashy textures, sometimes I photo trash-bins, or the things thrown away, and decayed stuff / abandoned places, as well.

A thrash can can make me happy :D

to be precise, do you mean a trash-bin?... or used trashy tin can?.. (sorry I have to ask, I am not a native speaker, just to be 100% sure)

thrash-bin = thrash-can. And can has several meanings so it allows for word-play-jokes. But even if you understand the joke it might not be funny. We can ask @fraenk if he thinks my joke gets a passing grade.

I could make jokes about bin but that would imply that we would have to change directory Not sure if that would have bin funny.

ok, i am up to. hope to make you happy in the future, at least several times. i have some... cans!

=)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78