Our world #3 China: City of God (Original content)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

DSC00495.jpg

Hi,

Sharing my pics from previous trips with all of you. I will post a few every day including the location. Something new for you to see and a way for me to share the things i've seen. I hope you all like the pics.

i shot this pic in the City of God. An amazing site in China. it was a really impressive place. This bronze statue was atleast 15 metres high!

Everything is my OWN material! Check out the rest of my posts for more pictures.

Sort:  

I just have been upvoted you because I like and enjoyed your post! keep publishing interesting and informative articles. If you wish you can check my post iamjeydii. Follow me @iamjeydii

Thank you! I am curious what to find on your page

Congratulations @mathh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34