I flew my drone above Niagara Falls...

in #photography7 years ago

I was in Niagra Falls earlier this year and even though drones are banned here, I frickin' did it anyway!!

I hid myself behind an empty parked tourist coach and managed to snap this bad boy!!

niagra falls drone - 034.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful picture. What type of drone and camera? Did you control it with your phone or an included console?

DJI Mav Pro

Great drone that is the one i use. I love it! small but powerful and a killer camera onboard.

wow excellent landscape .. very good shot . congratulations my friend

Awesome , I love flying droves, As of now you have only 9 cents on this post i will resteem it you deserve much more for a great pic like this!

Its amaxing .....
Also upvote my post

Wow!! What would they do to you if they caught you?

Never mind.... you just stole this picture of the internet

First of all, that's not the exact same photo. How do I know? I took both of them. You do know that there is a person behind every single photo you find on the internet, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57