You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m back! And my baby grow!!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Welcome back! Looking forward to seeing more posts and pictures of the grow.

Let's see some bud shots that are a little less ultraviolet 😎🤣. Just before or after lights turn on/off won't mess with their cycle and turn them into hermies.

Sort:  

Thanks friend! Tomorrow I'll try to take a picture before turning it on automatically. It's 12/12h. all care needed! I still have a little difficulty using natural fertilizers. but I have been monitoring pH, and maintaining adequate humidity and temperature. during the week I'm showing set up! Soon it is the harvest of this, I have one more, 2 daughters. kk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31