Landscape of my village's rice fields

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi all my friends .......!
As a steemian, I must use all the moments I've been through and use them for me to make those moments as a post for me to share with my friends all in steemit because I think it will be more valuable than me spreading the image to other social media and Here I can also generate profits, that's what I do every day, now look at the picture below and give a little input and suggestions how do you think one more do not forget to give one vote, thanks


image


image


image


IF YOU LOVE IT PLEASE UPVOTE AND

U5du9yaEssWTgEj67km2wZEguQN4KGf.gif



Hello my friend in steemit all I will follow you all please upvote follow me, thanks a lot of friends.


Sort:  

What do you use to edit your pics?

Wow ..... my friend @realitylvn, sorry this picture without edits okey

i like nature aceh

Great pictures of a very nice place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32