Sort:  

hi Mary - It's Sharon from fitinfun and tsu. i saw you on a fb post and came over to follow. I will look out for this oil. I have RA and anything anti-inflammatory is on my list these days. So nice to see you again. Take care :)

Awesome, thanks for the follow...I found out I have RA and fibro...I am borderline on a couple other auto-immunes.

I'm so sorry, Mary. This is no fun. Look into eating an Anti-inflammatory diet. (AIP is one.) This makes a huge positive difference for many of us. Many of the Rx "work" but the side effects are intense. I'm in many RA and AI FB groups and they really help me. No one wants to hear about this if they don't have it and if you do have it, we all understand and help each other. Another important thing is to rest instead of "working through" things, When you overdo - you pay in my experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44