Graphic anecdotes | Part II ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜Š (translated)

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago

Hi, hi!

(I'm still translating my old posts, I just have to translate one more!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐ŸŽ†)

Finally I've had other chance to publish with many power down! Yey!๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ†

Today I bring you a second anecdote section which I've had with my plants (and life in gerenal๐Ÿ˜†) and some pictures which relate them graphically.


Graphic anecdotes:

The first "story" is about an awaited night, when my lovely nocturnal "dancers" finally blossomed and we could save their images for posterity. Passed 11:000pm my sister was the first to get to the event, led by a delicious fragrance, which I can't know with what compare it, lavender?, jasmine?, no, those smells I've just smelt from synthetic products, this aroma was natural and very concentrated, so much so it flooded all my house's front (an outdoor space). The power had gone out, they were the only protagonists. One of the most exotic flowers I know, they blossom at night and in the morning are withered. Their flowers are delicate, are an ephemeral beauty. While the plant is too strong and is easy to reproduce it.
It has many names, but scientific is Epiphyllum oxypetalum.

IMG-20181110-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20181110-WA0014.jpg


The second anecdote is of a day where I wanted to mark envelopes which I showed you some time ago, with pretty cheap and ecological stamps called leaves, green, withered, big, small, broken, all can be useful. Firstly It would be for that (is beautiful), but then I took photo I noticed that it looks like a composition, and I don't know, that's me I guess, but I believe the leaves look beautiful. I even would like to have a collection like that ( with mini scientific names notes, etc) framed and puts on the my house's wall. Do you recognize any leave?๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ

_20181003_172806.JPG


Third little "story" xD. Many people will be comfortable and some even fed up (hahaha) about people who take photos to their dishes and publish them on all their social networks. Even you've had to stand a little of your terrible hungry until the grupal photo of all the plates without a touch looks perfect. Well, I've never been that kind of person who take a shoot to all they eat, I'm who eat my food immediately when it's served and in fact, the day when I wanted to take a photo of my food to share with you the dish made by my boyfriend for me, I forgot it and I took a piece of this pretty rice tower, and I did a little desaster while I was taking the picture. Definitely I can't be part of this culture ๐Ÿ˜„.
It was tasty by the way๐Ÿ˜‹.

IMG-20181029-WA0000.jpg

ยกChao!
ใ•ใ‚ˆใ†ใชใ‚‰!


Thanks for watching, I hope you liked it. And respect my copyright

Credits to my sister for did favour to take dancers' shoots (the flowers called Lady of night too) with her telephone. Look great. I hope you visit her blog when she finished her join process๐Ÿ˜†๐ŸŒž.

Sort: ย 

I want to try this food...it looks very good ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ I hope you have lot rain and good sun up there in the sky.
Here winter and days are -9 and night is -10 ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“

Hi! Thanks ๐Ÿ˜†

This dish content rice with vegetables, chicken milanese and an related specie of banana which we fry(called plรกtanos, suuuuper tasty). December is a rainy month here ๐Ÿ˜Š, it's perfect. And that temperature is horrible for me ๐Ÿ˜‚. OMG.
Greetings!


I believe you..... this cold may be very strange, but you can get used to it :)))


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48