You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Christmas from Mount Washington, New Hampshire

in #photography7 years ago

New Hampshire is on my list of states I want to visit. I'd prefer to see it in the fall with all the changing leaves. Your pictures are picture perfect. Very beautiful place. I hope you had a great holiday and a wonderful new year!

Sort:  

Thanks, my friend. Yes, I agree completely, New Hampshire is spectacular in the fall. Depending on how the weather has been, some years are prettier than others. It's been quite a few years, however, since we've been able to see it in the fall.

We had a good trip, thank you, though it was a bit of a "whirlwind."

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you as well, dear. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63