Beauty of trees

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

Lemon Tree

image

Orange Tree

Look like two same fruit .But it's different from one to another. Fisrt fruit name is Lemon and next fruit name is Orange.Both Lemon & Orange has vitamin C .But this two picture look same but different kind of. Specially I like lemon very much with rice.I like always sour fruits.i'm not here for details two fruits.Its my photography.so

Would you like my photography ?

Then comment please &

Follow me

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @maruf107.

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99