All you need is IDEA

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170930_072256-01.jpeg

It's been about 3 years when I started taking photos so maybe I'm already a photographer, but all my photos are taken just with my phone, I never had a DSLR or other camera, all those 3 years I was taking photos just with my personal phone.

IMG_20170930_073831-01.jpeg

Not all my photos are beautiful, not all my photos are interesting, but with limited gear, I mean just with my phone, I take photos that nobody believes I was using my phone, maybe you'll think differently, maybe you'll think my photos are worthless, means nothing and I should stop what I'm doing.

IMG_20170318_130733.jpg

Why do I taking photos with my phone?
Well the answer is simple, cameras costs a lot, I know that the camera is just a tool, but sometimes I need more flexibility, I can't zoom very much I can't get better shots at low light, but I'm trying and this is what makes me be creative, I need to find the way to take a shot and to show others how I look at the world and how I see my surroundings.

IMG_20170909_182143~2.jpg

All my photos have important memories it's like a diary just without words, every photo has its own history and this is why my photos are special to me.

IMG_20170414_161329-01~2.jpeg

Be creative think that every task you get in your life is a paint and it doesn't matter if you will use paper, wall, roof, even a car or simply your shoes to paint on, make everything look more interesting, beautiful do it in your own way and maybe you'll find your self or maybe you already know who you are, but just looking for more motivation by looking at others to continue your history or your peace of art.

20161102162107-01.jpeg

"Be yourself" "Do more" "Do what you can't"
This what I say for myself when I need motivation, when I need to continue, taking those photos and creating art, and just with the phone you and I and everyone can make something beautiful and even a simple word "idea" in my head can make a real idea all I need to do is to make it happen doesn't matter how.

Sort:  

Congratulations @martynasleo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @martynasleo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @martynasleo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48