5 Days of Photo Sessions Challenge Day #5

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemit!

This is day #5 of Photo Sessions Challenge

And with this i will end the Challenge.

It was a very beautiful experience, I met new people and reviewed people I have not kept in touch with for a long time.

I did a lot of photo sessions both in studio and outdoors, I will post them in the coming days.
After a long absence, it seems like I did not forget the basics of photography :)) and I managed to create a close connection with my subjects. I encourage everyone to do what you like but you quit for different reasons or simply laziness;)) I had almost 4 years since I did not do this photo shoots even though I really liked doing this!

Without too many other additions I will introduce you

Samira
IMG_2407-01.jpeg
A curious and very smart little girl :)
samira-01.jpeg
She was pointing and asking a lot of questions ;))

That's it folks!
Remember do not give up your dreams and do what you like most
PS: the choice for my song today is

Sort:  

Nice click @martymnp... The little girl's photo looks very crisp...

Samira is looking pretty cute

Yes she is verry cute! Thank you for stoping by!

I'm literally melting! Little Samira is so cute! And boy oh boy you have really good taste in music.

giphy.gif

She is so cute yes! Oh thank you :d

Your post was sent to the Promoted section of Steemit for FREE.
Thanks for participating in our Giveaway !

She's so adorable. You did a great job with her, I like that is shows off her curiosity.

Thanks! I have alot of photo sessions with kids maibe i will post more of them!:)

I would recommend it . There are a lot of photography groups and tons of contest. But seeing sessions like these are really nice. I love it when you can see the subject's personality or thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65