Beautiful nature viewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography11 months ago

Hello.....!
My Dear Friend's, How is everyone ??? Hope you are well.I am also goodat your blessings. Today if I want to share with you is a Photography of a green nature rphotography.


FB_IMG_1681702624544.jpg

This is one of the most beautiful green nature. I have ever had. This is the beautiful green lawn of the village which you can only see when you visit the village. I already love the scenery in the village. So I sometimes visit the village and capture some photography on my camera. All those who like to garden love rose flower very much and they plant this flower in their garden. I like roses very much.

FB_IMG_1681702624544.jpg

IMG_20230417_093735.jpg

IMG_20230417_093744.jpg


I love white flower a lot. I was talking about a work with that folder and I saw the flower through it. Immediately go to its side and enjoy the beauty of the flower. Later I took out my mobile camera and took some photographs in different sizes so that I can share these photographs with you very easily.. Also I use them in other places. I hope you like these photographs very much.


Device Information

Camera Name-
redmi note 11 pro
Lens-
Default lens.
Photographer-
Prince Art
STAY AT HOME AND STAY SAFE
THANKS EVERYONE

Sort:  

Hello! @martp, I found the same text in both of your posts. Your post 4 months ago has exactly the same text as this post. You don't know that it is not right to share the same text over and over again. From now on, refrain from such actions. You have been given the second warning. Be careful.

External sourceNote
SourceRepeat Content
Plagiarism, Spam, and Abuse

Thank you.
From,
The Detective of Steem Abuse team.

3QSRTKmhQCHwi5QTxzuTheFdToPmoVWVuQpPSqtV8P9MNR1nWj6bceMTt7yhBkLKN4SwMc633NQabVydAR8BBmKf3nfqQD4jJqm2JwRzs1.Z6eCWw79GsnK2wwqUZDQw8yeP75gbwmoWnS46Bg4YCFNGqj42KqiENDRtTzUSN6szNMjJ3NjhAp3cwuTR4AMxtYxne9DzCP5HYzY5EMB3eDwPvyyW12FjuYpBp.png

Contact us on our discord server in "appeal" channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64