SHOTS OF THE DAY || #1

in #photography6 years ago

Thought I would start a new series, so I did.

See alot of you Steemians do the same "shots of the day" posts and I really like them, so why not try and start one for my self. See my own improvement in photography over the year of 2018. Hopefully I can try and upload a few shots every single day, but with my busy workschedule it can be though. I will give it 100% tho!

IMG_0412[1].JPG


IMG_0407.JPG


IMG_0418.JPG

50/50 Chihuahua & Papillon - I grew up with Rotweiler's and Doberman's so this was a transition I thought I couldn't do. Boy was I wrong, love that little rat around the world and back:p

IMG_0431.JPG

My BMW, bought it 6 years ago 4 days ago. Who would have thought I'd still have it, certainly not me. For every day that goes by I love this car just a little bit more, it's weird having a feeling of grief just by thinking about selling it. Also weird how an item can have such impact on you. My first BMW I had to sell because I lost my license for 2.5 years, I still regret selling that car today, will probably make a blog entirely for that first car and why it was such a loss for me.

Anyway, see you in the next one:)

Sort:  

Great shots man and I love the little pup. Glad to see you starting this too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55