Experimental photography

in #photography5 years ago

Hello there!

I'm Martin, I was fell in love with photography about 2 years ago. I like to do experiments with lenses and other stuff that gives my photos a unique look. I made this shot from my girlfriend's eyes through a magnifying glass in good sunlight next to a window.
szemes.jpg
I was had to make a lot of pictures because it was hard to hold steady the camera in my hand and the magnifying glass on the other hand and get the right distance between the eye the camera and magnifying glass. After a lot of attempts finally, I was made this shot for the happiness of my girlfriend because she was very bored by it! :D

Settings for the photo:
1/640 sec
Manual
F 2.2
ISO 400

Camera and lens:
Nikon D3300
Nikon 35mm F1.8G DX

I always make my photos in raw and editing them in Lightroom, I can spend hours with the editing. I love how an image can be changed by this program.

Thanks if You read my post, I hope You enjoyed.

Cheers,
Martin

Sort:  
Congratulations! Your picture received a 100% Upvote!

 
📸 Make sure to give us a follow on @photofeed & Twitter 📸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67