This is Iceland

in #photography7 years ago

This is my first short blog post I had ever written. Please excuse me I don't have perfect English so I'm sorry for that.
Iceland, one of my favorite places in the world i visited. As a Landscape photographer, we always seek for beautiful places around the world and try to capture those breathtaking moments in our life.
I think when somebody says Iceland you immediately can image a lot of photos from the places just everyone know.

As I speak to my self I just think different. A lot of photographers just want the well known places to have in theirs portfolio. When I go somewhere photograph I always looking for something where people don't just go, to places where you feel the real connection with the nature itself. So good feeling goes thru my body and just accepting all the good energy that comes with the place. I'm trying to put this feeling i had into my photos.

This is Iceland from my point of view, as you never seen it before. Enjoy!

Give it some love, thanks all.Dalvik Dream FB.jpg
Dream on FB.jpgFairy FB Pinky.jpgGolden Horses FB.jpgChair FB.jpgIceland memories FB.jpgLR moody go FB.JPGRadio waves FB2.jpgGreen magic.jpgMemories FB.jpgVirgin land FB.jpg

All my photos are able to license :) See ya later

Sort:  

You don’t need to have perfect English as soon as you have SO NICE photos! Admire...

Thank you for nice words :) more coming up soon :)

The 3th photos looks like a pyramide was there ajaja ! Amazing photos!!

Is totally different when you go in places out of the "turist bubble" cause, like you said, you feel more the energies of the nature and the authentics vibes.
Following you, ya!!
Sorry for my english, is not my first language.
Have a nice day :)

Yes exactly its nice experience :) Thanks for the follow :)

Really beautifull! The photos and the places are amazing...

Thanks a lot! just posted new blog about my one trip :) go check it out :)

this photos are so beautifull it make me want to go iceland and see it with my own eyes

Thanks a lot! Its always nice to see when my photos are making people want to visit this beautiful places :) I highly recommend it! But try to avoid those commercial crowd places, there are much nicer places :)))) Cheers

beautiful!! Awesome!!!

Thanks a lot, glad you like it. Will post more stuff like this in the near future :)

You captured the beauty of this island perfectly! Congrats! The third picture is my favorite, it looks so unreal.

Really stunning pics! I am sure you will find your way around here very soon! My 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge will be perfect not only to get you some rewards but most importantly to build great connections with like-minded people. Have a great night. Tomas

Thanks a lot, how can I join zour contest ? :)

Just check my blog for some posts and you will get a hang of it pretty quick, it is fairly easy and it will help you to grow much faster than just trying out by yourself! I can almost guarantee that:)... Tomas

You make the earth look good :D

Thanks a lot! I just posted new blog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64