Hello Steemit and Steepshot 💗

4b786985-fb9f-4923-a556-280cad767106.jpeg


I wish everyone a great day! Enjoy and be grateful for the little things 😊 I haven't been so active in the last time, because Steemit often did not work for me (?)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I've also noticed some problems with Steemit lately, hopefully everything will work better from now on!

Btw, that is a really beautiful photo, those glasses suit you really well! And you too have a great day! 😊

Thank you very much, Jasmin 😊 I also hope that Steemit will work better now!

@marthastardust yes I also lost my 10sbd in recent steemit down your goggle's site you most :)

That's annoying 🤔 hope it works better now! Thank you!

No siempre estas por aqui, pero siempre que estas es una alegria verte, mi querida amiga. Ich wuensche Dir alles Liebe und Gute :)

Gracias 🤗 siempre es una alegría leer tus comentarios. Sehr lieb 😊

Cute glasses. Romantic photo, hehe. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey.

Thank you for your kind words, Oatmeal Joey 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80