Relaxing in a MAGICAL WELSH COTTAGE !

DSC_0037nnn.jpg

There is something beautiful in waking up in a beautiful Welsh cottage... with the sun gently shining through the windows after rain. Today is one of those relaxing days when I don't have to think about work or responsibilities and I can fully enjoy my day, doing things I like. Those days don't happen very often recently... I've been swept with work and life, it was tough to find a second off just to breathe!

DSC_0025nnn.jpg

You can imagine my thrill therefore, of gathering my favorite books, some coffee and sitting by the fireplace on this cold day. I used to be such a book addict, reading all the time... but recently I barely get time for it. So when I do have a second free .....my list of books 'to read' is quite long... and requires an entire day of trying to catch up....

DSC_0041new.jpg

Although this is basically all I did that day, I couldn't help myself but to take some self-portraits in that beautiful, enchanting scenery with a golden glow from the sunshine! Doesn't matter what I'm doing, photography plays a big part in my every day life, and I absolutely love it :)

DSC_0001.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this post and these photos :) Also hope you have a magical day!

Thank you for reading!

Cheers,

Marta x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72