Guess where I am off to?! Another ADVENTURE ahead!

6502.JPG
(All ready for travels!)

Tomorrow I will be catching a plane to Poland! I will be staying there for 10 days, just letting you know… in case you guys will wonder where I’ve disappeared! I’m still here! And as much as I would like to, I probably won’t get a chance to post in the duration of my stay there…. But do not worry, as there will be some amazing posts waiting for you when I get back!

DSC_0628BLOG1.jpg
(Old photo I took in my hometown)

Poland is a wonderful country, which I find people underestimate a lot. It has such deep roots in history, filled with amazing architecture… and don’t get me started on nature!
I am very lucky to have some of my family from different parts of this world, having lived in various places over the last few years. Poland is my childhood sweetheart, my motherland. A place which I owe so many great childhood memories to. I moved away young, but even till this day I try and visit every year, to spend time with some of my family and immerse myself in nostalgia and beauty of this place!

Newone1.jpg
(Me with my passport after a whole day of packing!)

On another note, if anyone wants to visit Poland… and you live in the UK… the flight tickets are ridiculously cheap. Just giving you a tip in case you’re looking for a cheap but amazing break away. Brace yourself though if you’re planning to go in Winter…. It’s freezing there …. I don’t know how I will survive….
I’m looking forward to so much but the cold is the one thing I’m weary of…. It hits 2 degrees in the UK and I can’t bare. Haha

So, on that note, I won’t give anymore away and hope you will stay patient to share my amazing adventures once I come back!

Thank you!
Cheers!
Marta x

Sort:  

Hope you have a safe trip and enjoy it while also capturing all the amazing scenery that’s out there!

Congratulations @martaesperanza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Sounds like a lot of adventure is going to take place. I can't wait to see your awesome images from poland. Make sure you come back with lots of goodies for us 😀. Have a safe trip and an awesome stay.

Looking forward to see how the journey went. :)

Man, I would love to go to a country like Poland for vacation!!!

Hi! I was just passing by your blog. I like it a lot. And I really hope you'll have a wonderful time in Poland. I'm sure the great memories will stay with you forever afterwards ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52