ONE YEAR ON STEEMIT

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

2d85d880-5e41-4e72-b40d-3368ec98de77.jpeg


Im sitting and watching keyboard at my laptop.The words are not coming to my mind..My dears I would like to thank you for one year together.!!!
But Im so sorry .Im stuck in a hole! I would like to write something nice and strong to make you feel good but I cant..I want to go out to smell the sea ,to feel the wind and wait for my sun to rise!

peace&love for all of you
thank you


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Να είσαι πάντα καλά και χαρούμενη!
Είμαστε τυχεροί που είσαι κοντά μας :) Να έχεις υγεία και να μοιράζεσαι πιο συχνά νέα σου και φωτογραφίες!

Ευχαριστώ πολύ!!! Τα λόγια σού πολύτιμα για μένα. Σου εύχομαι και εγώ τα όνειρα να γίνουν πραγματικότητα :)

Happy steembirthday marta!

Gracias carino :)

your words are like the photo, a little sad but with something with color and that shines !! Happy birthday Marta!

Thank you my dear:)

That's a beautiful photo. I like its mesmerising appeal. Happy steem birthday 🎂

Posted using Partiko Android

Good and successful you continue to steemit !

Happy Steemanniversary . :)

Thank you so much :) thank you for one year suport !!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81