Sea Horse - Photo of the 500SBD

in #photography7 years ago

Sea Horse - Photo of the 500SBD

Hello, Steemit's friends. A friendly greeting from your server. @marsella-2017

As always is a pleasure for me, to share with you my daily adventures in the underwater environment and the marine world, there is my office.

** I am a recreational and commercial diver with many hours under water, and I confess that it is the first time that I get a creature of these. A Sea Horse - seahorse. **

These animals are very special and above all, very, but very difficult to get them, at least here on the shores of Mochima National Park.
Same as frog-fish. It is also difficult to get them. But it is a promise that soon I will be posting photos of someone who gets me there.

Here I share some photos I took yesterday.

Photo Macro Style


Aquí otros de mis Post:


*** The photos were taken with a simple camera ***

Canon SD1000

canon sd1000.jpg

My goal is to buy a semi-professional camera

Nikon P7100

nikonp700.jpg

With your housing fantasea FP7100
nikon y housin.jpg nikonp700housin.jpg

I thank everyone in advance for their support ... I know that with you and STEEMIT I will achieve it.
God bless you.

upvote marsella.jpg!

Sort:  

Amazing pictures. I have never seen underwater pictures of the sea horse. Thank you!

Thank you friend. It's a pleasure to share

Congratulations @marsella-2017! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Those are nice pictures. I love the underwater camera. Very cool. :)

Yes my friend, I also like it

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dreamingirwin.

buen post hermano, eres un genio como siempre un saludo de mi parte siempre tendrás mi apoyo..

Well your post I leave you my vote, if you follow me and support with your votes in my post I would appreciate it @ nanowins77

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88