Seven Days of Black and White Challenge - Day 1

in #photography7 years ago

pirata.jpg

Friendly pirate.

This pirate is an icon in my hometown.
It is a very popular sculpture that is located on a boulevard, is a point of reference and also a tourist icon that everyone who visits, ends up sitting on the legs of the pirate.



In honor of my friends

This week I will be paying homage to my friends photographers, artists and writers of esteemit.


Thanks to @karlin for the invitation.


I nominate @vitaik to participate in this challenge

Seven Day Black and White Challenge by @johleen


Rules:
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags




Other photographers, artists and writers, who can also follow:

@breili - @dagt12 - @deisip67 - @gabox - @glosarlo - @hectorluis - @malos10 - @th2017


Thanks in advance to everyone for your support ... I know that with you and STEEMIT I will achieve it. Blessings and success.

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning those artists... I look forward to following their posts as well as yours. Thanks @marsella-2017

Ese pirata tiene muchas historias y muchos recuerdos en la mente de los Orientales.

Así mismo es. tiene mas historias que condorito.

Agradable esa foto del pirata me recuerda mi infancia, para mi es un icono de nuestra bella ciudad Pto la Cruz.

Ese pirata era amigo del viejo Perucho. tenia acciones en los caburritos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51