Seven Days of Black and White Challenge - Day 7

in #photography7 years ago

0.0.jpg

River



In honor of my friends

This week I will be inviting new users to participate in this challenge..


Thanks to @karlin for the invitation.


I nominate @wowearth to participate in this challenge

Seven Day Black and White Challenge by @johleen


Rules:
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags





Thanks in advance to everyone for your support ... I know that with you and STEEMIT I will achieve it. Blessings and success.

Sort:  

Thank you. This photo shared this photo is very nice. This is an awesome photo, and you're really a good photographer.

I'll take a look and I'll give you my opinion

I like this challenge and going to go for it! love the pics.

I'm glad friend, welcome. I will be watching your publications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47