Photo Manipulation using Adobe Photoshop CS#

in #photography6 years ago

This is my Photo Manipulation from the photo of @photon12

"I have a low budget and I cannot afford to buy a Latest Photoshop:)"

Photo's Used

I used the quick selection tool to crop the image

Untitled-1.jpg

Equalize image

by selecting the Image tab and Adjustment to balance the contrast, color and brightness.

papa copy3.jpg

Untitled-1 copy.jpg

Filter Gallery

By selecting the Film Grain and Texturizer

Untitled-1 copqqy.jpg

And for the final Touch...

Use the paint brush to balance the final color!

@photon12 Photo Manipulation

papa copy2.jpg

Thank you for stopping by!

Sort:  

i like this photoshop video tutorial

That Kinda looks Funky but I like that.

haha Thanks!!!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32