'Lucky' Shot #1 - Series of photographs

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

It all started with this picture I took at Saguaro National Park in Tucson, AZ, United States.


urlaub.jpg


I was wondering how I can get the best out of this picture, since it constantly reminds me of a cinema poster (no particular one). I came up with the titel because this shot might be more luck than talent. Nevertheless, I wanted to keep the option of posting more "lucky" shots - that's why I included the '#1' 😋.


Then I started playing around with filters and ended up with this HDR version:


urlaubhdr3.JPG

I got bitten by the bug and continued experimenting.
So here are another four versions:



'classic camera'

urlaubverbessertklassischekamera.jpg


'vintage look'

urlaubverbessertvintage.jpg


'black & white'

urlaubverbessertlowkey2.jpg


'colorful'

urlaubverbessert.jpg


Yours Marla ✨

Thanks for stopping by!
If you want to use these pictures please give credits to @marlasworld 🌻
Feel free to comment which picture you like best and why :)



Check out my introduction-post if you want to know more about me :)
You can also follow me on Instagram!

Sort:  

There are no words to show my appreciation! Great post @marlasworld ♩ •♬

Thank you so much! 🌸

Ein wirklich schönes Bild! Mir persönlich gefällt 'colorful' am besten - es hat irgendwie eine faszinierende - wenn auch künstliche - Tiefe und gibt die vorherrschende Temperatur wahrscheinlich am besten wieder ;) ... Andererseits ist das Original auch wirklich druckreif für einen Bilderrahmen. Toll, gerne mehr!

Danke Dir! :)
Mir gefällt jedes Bild auf eine andere Art und Weise. Es war ganz schön schwierig die Auswahl zu begrenzen, ich hätte sicher noch ein paar dazupacken können 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38