Work trip to Budapest, Hungary

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_6434.jpg

Recently I took a work trip to Budapest, Hungary. I spent the day before I was due to start working wandering the streets of this incredible city. Everywhere you turn your camera there's something amazing to shoot. In the evening I stood at one end of this beautiful bridge. I wanted to find a way to capture the majesty of the architecture and the lions - and also capture the dynamism of movement and energy in the city.

I settled on a long exposure to try and capture that feeling. I took a few exposures, but this was the final one I settled on!

Follow me here:
Instagram:
Website:
Facebook:
Photography:

Sort:  

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

I like the way this looks. The long exposure shows movement along the street and makes the people walking look ghostly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73