You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Filipina Travel Guide #18: Boracay Beach the #1 Tourist Destination in Philippines

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

See Buildawhale's comment below. I sent 2 SBD to it and then it gives you an up vote worth usually more than that. That was if my up vote is only worth .15 then I can give more to you using Buildawhale. There are other ones like buildawhale also. Did you know if you click on the spot next to where it shows how much $ your post has earned, where it shows how many up votes you got, in your case right now 29 it shows all the people who voted for your post. What many people don't know is that the names are in order of who gave the most. It doesn't give the amounts though. But as you can see the first spot on your post here is buildawhale and I am at spot three. It gives you a better idea of who is helping you. Keep up the great posts, you are doing a fantastic job!

Sort:  

wow its good to know... thank you also for the 2SBD and buildawhale.. I do appreciate your comments and the info.. and thank you that you appreciate my posts.. by the way how to get a higher upvotes worth.. yours is .15 and mine is .01

The more Steem Power you have in your wallet the more your upvote is worth. Use this website https://steemnow.com/ put your user name in the upper right.

the link not found but I do understand about steem power.. thank you..

The link works when I try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47