My Florida Sunsets #7

in #photography7 years ago

A great sunset tonight by my neighborhood! Well, the one day I didn't go to the beach or The Celery Fields, we have the best sunset in some time. I did my best to get some great pics from around my neighborhood.

It was hard to show that the whole sky was dancing in colors. 

I wish pictures captured how truly colorful the sky was .

I had to get a palm tree in.

Sort:  

Awesome pictures:) Followed!!

Thanks, more to come!

Those colors.. I'm speechless! What camera do you use? Upvoted!

Thanks! For these I was just using my iPhone 6s.

Well, they came out like taken with pro-camera! Good job!

Almost makes me want to move to Florida.... almost.

Come on down!

Very beautiful sky in this sunset. Great photos.
Your good photographer . Resteemit 😉

Thank you very much for the resteem!

Congrats @markvance, Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :) Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-17th-august-2017

This post has received a 19.23 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @markvance.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Wonderful, golden clouds!

Yes, I wish the color looked the same in the pics as our eyes see it.

yeap! This is why I live in Florida!
Thank you for sharing

Glad you liked it!

Thanks @fatboy for the great upvote!

I was very much into buying contemporary art, but I've just decided I want to get rid of it all. Not that it's not great art, but all of a sudden my mood has changed, and I want to go back to seventeenth- and eighteenth-century masters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39